• ESD 105/ESD 123
  • ESD 171
    • Columbia Valley Community Health
    • Family Health Centers
      • Family Health Centers

        PO Box 1340
        716 First Avenue South
        Okanogan, WA 98840
        (509) 422-7626/ FAX (509) 422-7681
        FOR ALL FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS
        Toll Free 1-800-660-2129


        Heather Findlay, Interim CEO
        hfindlay@myfamilyhealth.org

        Orlando Gonzalez, Outreach Coordinator
        (509) 422-5700 x 2920 / FAX (509) 422-4668
        ogonzalez@myfamilyhealth.org

        Omak Medical Clinic

        1003 Loala Drive
        Omak, WA 98841
        PO Box 1340
        Okanogan, WA 98840
        (509) 422-5700


        Stephen A. Brown, Clinic Manager
        sbrown@myfamilyhealth.org

        Family Health Centers Dental Clinic

        PO Box 1340
        Okanogan, WA 98840
        (509) 422-6705 FAX (509) 422-1320


        Brewster Dental Clinic (FHC)

        101 North 6th Street
        Brewster, WA 98812
        PO Box 1340
        Okanogan, WA 98840
        (509) 689-3789


        Okanogan Dental Clinic (FHC)

        626 2nd Ave. South
        PO Box 1340
        Okanogan, WA 98840
        (509) 422-6705


        Denise Lynn, Patient Accounts Representative
        dlynn@myfamilyhealth.org

        Oroville Dental Clinic (FHC)

        1321 Main Street
        Oroville, WA 98844
        PO Box 1340
        Okanogan, WA 98840
        (509) 476-4400 800-660-2129 ext 4100

        Mercedes Hand, Coordinator
        mhand@myfamilyhealth.org

        Family Health Centers

        Brewster Medical Clinic -Jay Ave.
        525 W. Jay Avenue
        Brewster, WA 98812
        PO Box 1340
        Okanogan, WA 98840
        (509) 689-3455 FAX (509) 689-2104


        Kristine Vargas, Clinic Manager
        kvargas@myfamilyhealth.org

        Family Health Centers Indian Ave.

        Brewster Medical Clinic -Indian Ave.
        520 W. Indian Avenue
        Brewster, WA 98812
        PO Box 1340
        Okanogan, WA 98840
        (509) 689-2525


        Julie McKown, Clinic Manager
        jmckown@myfamilyhealth.org

        Bridgeport Medical/Dental Clinic

        1015 Columbia Avenue
        Brewster, WA 98812
        PO Box 1340
        Okanogan, WA 98840
        (509) 868-0603


        Tonasket Clinic

        106 South Whitcomb
        Tonasket, WA 98855
        PO Box 1340
        Okanogan, WA 98840
        (509) 486-0114 FAX 486-0170


        Marcy Howell, Clinic Manager
        mhowell@myfamilyhealth.org
        2017-2018 Migrant Physical Exam's Schedule
        DistrictLocationDate(s)Contact
        Brewster Family Health Center
        503 7th Street
        Brewster
        Tue., Oct. 10, 2017
        9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

        Dianne Roys Johnson, FPD
        509-689-2581 x 610
        drjohnson@brewsterbears.wednet.edu
        Gabbie Reynoso, RC
        509-689-2581 Ext. 612/FAX 689-0965
        greynoso@brewsterbears.wednet.edu
        Bridgeport Bridgeport Medical Clinic
        1015 Columbia Avenue
        Tue., Oct. 3, 2017
        9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

        Diane Hull, FPD
        509-686.5656
        dhull@bridgeport.wednet.edu
        Lorena Lopez, RC
        509-686-9501/FAX 686-2221
        llopez@bridgeport.wednet.edu
        Pateros Scheduled as needed
        Anita Johanson, FPD
        509-923-2343
        ajohanson@pateros.org
        Patti Baird, RC
        509-923-2343/FAX 923-2283
        pbaird@pateros.org
        Tonasket Tonasket Clinic
        106 S. Whitcomb Ave
        Tonasket, WA
        Scheduled as needed
        Jeremy Clark, FPD
        509-486-4933
        jclark@tonasket.wednet.edu
        Martha Wisdom, RC
        509-486-4933/FAX 486-2164
        mwisdom@tonasket.wednet.edu
        *Did not return survey.
    • Moses Lake Community Health Center
      • Moses Lake Community Health Center

        605 Coolidge, Ste. 101
        Moses Lake, WA 98837
        (509) 765-0674 / FAX (509) 764-0193


        Amanda Duzon, Chief Financial Officer
        aduzon@mlchc.org

        Martha Krausse, Billing Supervisor
        (509) 765-0674 ext. 3330 / FAX 509-765-6591
        mkrausse@mlchc.org

        Carla McKean, RN
        (509) 766-6609 Ext 3374 / FAX (Carla) (509) 766-8994
        cmckean@mlchc.org

        Deborah Millen, RN
        (509) 766-6609 x 3395
        dmillen@mlchc.org

        Brett Pack, Dental Director
        (509) 766-8977
        bpack@mlchc.org

        Quincy Community Health Center

        1450 1st Avenue SW
        Quincy, WA 98848
        (509) 787-0715 / FAX (509) 787-1988


        Lynn Bales, Director of Operations
        lbales@mlchc.org

        Brett Pack, Dental Contact
        (509) 787-0715 / FAX (509) 787-1988
        bpack@mlchc.org

        Mary Jo Ybarra-Vega, MS LMHC
        Outreach/Behavioral Health Coordinator
        (509) 787-6423 Ext. 5226
        mybarra@mlchc.org
        2017-2018 Migrant Physical Exam's Schedule

        DistrictLocationDate(s)Contact
        Ephrata Beezly Admin. Bldg.
        501 C Street NW
        Charlotte Throgmorton, FPD
        509-754-5881
        cthrogmorton@ephrataschools.org
        Karin Buchmann, RC
        509-754-5881/FAX 754-5209
        kbuchmann@ephrataschools.org
        Moses Lake WIC Office on
        Base Larsen Clinic
        1129 Larson Blvd.
        Tue., April 17, 2018
        8:30 am. to 2:00 pm.

        Tue., April 24, 2017
        8:30 am. to 2:00 pm.

        Jean Sawyer, FPD
        509-793-7780
        jsawyer@mlsd.wednet.edu
        Blanca Zamora, RC
        509-793-7703/FAX 766-2678
        bzamora@mlsd.wednet.edu
        Quincy Mt. View School
        119 D Street SW
        Tues., April 10, 2018
        8:00 am. to 12:00 pm.
        Victoria Hodge, FPD
        509-787-8993
        vhodge@qsd.wednet.edu
        Maria Valle, RT
        509-787-8993/FAX 787-8995
        mvalle@qsd.wednet.edu
        Warden Warden Elem.
        101 W. Beck Way
        Warden, WA
        Wed., Nov. 1, 2017
        9:00 am. to 1:00 pm.
        Diana Castle, FPD
        509-349-2366
        dcastle@warden.wednet.edu
        Maria Soledad Martinez, RC
        509-349-1816/FAX 349-1819
        mmartinez@warden.wednet.edu
        *Did not return survey.
  • ESD 189
    • Bogachiel Clinic
    • Family Health Centers at North Beach
      • Family Health Centers at North Beach

        1057 12th Avenue
        Longview, WA 98632
        Longview Dental (360) 414-1300
        WIC/First Steps (360) 423-4470
        TOLL FREE 1-800-528-7364

        Dian Cooper, M.S. Exec. Director
        dcooper@cfamhc.org

        Tina Pond, RN-Primary Care Administrator
        360-636-3892 Ext. 2066
        tpond@cfamhc.org

        Kelso Clinic

        300 Oak St. Suite B
        Kelso, WA 98626
        (360) 353-5511

        Pam Spears, Chief Financial Officer
        pspears@cfamhc.org

        Wahkiakum Clinic

        335 Una Avenue
        Cathlamet, WA 98612
        (360) 795-3201

        Tina Pond, RN, Primary Care Administrator
        tpond@cfamhc.org

        North Beach Clinic

        21610 Pacific Highway
        Ocean Park, WA 98640
        (360) 665-3000


        Amber Rosewood, Community Relations Liaison
        arosewood@cfamhc.org

        Karla Wirkkala, Clinic Manager
        kwirkkala@cfamhc.org

        Woodland Clinic

        1251 Lewis River Rd. Suite D
        Woodland, WA 98674
        (360) 225-4310

        Janice Emery, Chief Information Officer
        jemery@cfamhc.org

        2017-2018 Migrant Physical Exam's Schedule
        DistrictLocationDate(s)Contact
        Naselle-Grays River Family Health Center
        at North Beach
        21610 Pacific Hwy
        Ocean Park
        Scheduled as needed Josephine Ciambetti, FPD
        360-484-7121
        jciambet@naselleschools.org
        Josephine Ciambetti, RC
        360-484-7121/FAX 360-484-3191
        jciambet@naselleschools.org
        Ocean Beach Not conducting migrant
        physicals at this time
        Amy Huntley, FPD
        360-642-3739 ext 219
        amy.huntley@oceanbeachschools.org
        Marisa Taylor, RC
        360-642-1100/FX 360-642-1298
        marisa.taylor@oceanbeachschools.org
        *Did not return survey.
    • Northwest Pediatrics Center
      • Northwest Pediatrics Center

        1911 Cooks Hill Rd.
        Centralia, WA 98531
        (360) 736-6778 / FAX (360) 736-6552

        Lisa McKay, Office Manager (for all locations)
        lmckay@nwpeds.com

        Northwest Pediatrics Center

        193 S. Market Blvd.
        Chehalis, WA 98532
        360-748-3366 / FAX 360-748-4577


        Lisa Linninger, (Billing)
        (360)665-3000
        llininger@nwpeds.com

        Northwest Pediatrics Center Rochester

        18313 Paulson Street SW
        Rochester, WA 98579
        (360) 736-6778 / FAX (360) 273-1727
        2017-2018 Migrant Physical Exam's Schedule
        DistrictLocationDate(s)Contact
        Centralia Northwest Pediatrics Center
        1911 Cooks Hill Road
        Centralia, WA 98531
        Scheduled as needed David Eacker, FPD
        360-269-3435
        deacker@centralia.wednet.edu
        Paz Hargrave, RC
        360-269-3451/FAX 330-7616
        phargrave@centralia.wednet.edu
        Winlock Northwest Pediatrics Center
        1911 Cooks Hill Road
        Centralia, WA 98531
        Tues., Feb. 20, 2018
        9:00 am.- 2:00pm.
        Dr. Richard Serns, FPD
        360-785-3516/FX 360-262-6651
        rserns@winlock.wednet.edu
        Paulino Regino, RC
        360-785-4833 /FX 864-3101
        pregino@winlock.wednet.edu
        Mossyrock Northwest Pediatrics Center
        1911 Cooks Hill Road
        Centralia, WA 98531
        Scheduled as needed Lisa Grant, FPD
        360-983-3181
        lgrant@mossyrockschools.org
        Jennifer Hernandez, RC/RT
        360-983-3184
        jhernandez@mossyrockschools.org
    • Sea Mar Community Health Centers
    • Valley View Health Centers
      • Valley View Health Centers (Dental Only)

        2690 NE Kresky Avenue
        Chehalis, WA 98532
        360-330-9595
        Dental Contact: Vanessa Sanchez


        102 A Westlake
        Morton, WA 98356
        360-496-5101
        Dental Contact: Lorena Gomez


        300 Ocean Avenue
        Raymond, WA 98577
        360-942-3040
        Dental Contact: Kristal Davis